Provisional List of Candidates

For upgradation of internal Faculty Members from pay level 10 to level 11

Ref: Notice No.E/2025/Notice-Upgradation AP (Gr-II)/3426 dated 11.03.2025

Department of Artificial Intelligence

Eligible Candidates		
Sr. No.	Name	Remark
1.	Dr. Nitesh A. Funde	Latest OBC(NCL) certificate not attached
2.	Dr. Praveenkumar Chandaliya	

Not Eligible Candidates		
Sr. No.	Name	Remark
1.	Dr. Pruthwik Mishra	Teaching experience at SVNIT is less than one year.
2.	Dr. Rohitkumar	Teaching experience at SVNIT is less than one year.

Provisional List of Candidates

For upgradation of internal Faculty Members from pay level 10 to level 11

Ref: Notice No.E/2025/Notice-Upgradation AP (Gr-II)/3426 dated 11.03.2025

Department of Computer Science and Engineering Eligible Candidates

Sr. No.	Name
1.	Dr. Vishesh P. Gaikwad
2.	Dr. Naveen Kumar
3.	Dr.Anugrah Jain
4.	Dr. Abhilasha Chaudhari

Provisional List of Candidates

For upgradation of internal Faculty Members from pay level 10 to level 11

Ref: Notice No.E/2025/Notice-Upgradation AP (Gr-II)/3426 dated 11.03.2025

Department of Chemical Engineering

Sr. No.	Name
1.	Dr. Parag Thakur

Provisional List of Candidates

For upgradation of internal Faculty Members from pay level 10 to level 11

Ref: Notice No.E/2025/Notice-Upgradation AP (Gr-II)/3426 dated 11.03.2025

<u>Department of Electrical Engineering</u>

Sr. No.	Name
1.	Dr. Basant Kumar Sethi

Provisional List of Candidates

For upgradation of internal Faculty Members from pay level 10 to level 11

Ref: Notice No.E/2025/Notice-Upgradation AP (Gr-II)/3426 dated 11.03.2025

$\underline{\textbf{Department of Electronic Engineering}}$

Sr. No.	Name
1.	Partha Das
2.	Nitin Chatterji

Provisional List of Candidates

For upgradation of internal Faculty Members from pay level 10 to level 11

Ref: Notice No.E/2025/Notice-Upgradation AP (Gr-II)/3426 dated 11.03.2025

<u>Department of Mechanical Engineering</u> Eligible Candidates

Sr. No.	Name
1.	Dr. Sushant Behara
2.	Dr. Ramsinger Yadav
3.	Dr. Amit kumar
4.	Dr. Krishna Kishore Mugada
5.	Dr Sunil kumar
6.	Dr. Atul R. Saraf
7.	Dr. Neeraj Srivastav
8.	Dr. Yogendra Kunwar

Provisional List of Candidates

For upgradation of internal Faculty Members from pay level 10 to level 11

Ref: Notice No.E/2025/Notice-Upgradation AP (Gr-II)/3426 dated 11.03.2025

Department of Mathematics

Sr. No.	Name
1.	Dr. Shivam Bajpeyi

Provisional List of Candidates

For upgradation of internal Faculty Members from pay level 10 to level 11

Ref: Notice No.E/2025/Notice-Upgradation AP (Gr-II)/3426 dated 11.03.2025

Department of Chemistry

Sr. No.	Name
1.	Dr. Arup Kumar Ghosh

Provisional List of Candidates

For upgradation of internal Faculty Members from pay level 10 to level 11

Ref: Notice No.E/2025/Notice-Upgradation AP (Gr-II)/3426 dated 11.03.2025

Department of Physics

Sr. No.	Name
1.	Dr. Vikaskumar Ojha
2.	Dr. Dipika Patel
3.	Dr. Mithun Karmakar

Provisional List of Candidates

For upgradation of internal Faculty Members from pay level 10 to level 11

Ref: Notice No.E/2025/Notice-Upgradation AP (Gr-II)/3426 dated 11.03.2025

Department of Humanities and Social Science

Sr. No.	Name
1.	Dr. Vaidurya Jain